Cassette AC

View as Grid List
Sort by

Cassette Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,126.2

Cassette Cool/Heat | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,276.85

Cassette Cool Only | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,754.1

Cassette Cool/Heat | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,939.25

Cassette Cool Only | 28,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,451

Cassette Cool/Heat | 28,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,636.15

Cassette Cool Only | 32,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,799.45

Cassette Cool/Heat | 32,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Taurus features quiet operation, thin profile, multi speed fan and high cooling efficiency, which makes it the best cooling solution for many applications. This modern attractive designed cooling unit features air swing control with 4 way air flow, ensuring even cool air distribution. Dehumidification and high quality air filter provide a healthy environment, while the aftersales services bring peace of mind.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  6,031.75

مكيف كاسيت

عرض ك شبكة قائمة
رتب بـ

كاسيت تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,126.20 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد وتدفئة| 18,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,276.85 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد فقط | 24,200 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,754.10 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد وتدفئة | 24,200 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,939.25 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد فقط | 28,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

5,451.00 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد وتدفئة | 28,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

5,636.15 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد فقط | 32,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

5,799.45 ر.س.‏

كاسيت تبريد وتدفئة | 32,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

تعد هذه السلسلة الخيار الأمثل للعديد من حلول التبريد ومجالات الاستخدام؛ حيث تتميز بتصميم عصري جذاب ذي هيكل رفيع وتشغيل صامت، ومروحة متعددة السرعات تضمن كفاءة تبريد عالية. من خصائص سلسلة توروس كاسيت أيضا خاصية توزيع الهواء الآلي في 4 اتجاهات، مما يضمن التوزيع المتساوي للهواء البارد، وخاصية "جاف" المساعد على تخفيض معدل الرطوبة. كما تساعد المرشحات على تنقية الهواء وتعزيز بيئة أكثر صحية داخل المنزل. علاوة على خدمات الصيانة على يد أكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في المملكة والشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

6,031.75 ر.س.‏