YORK Store

Floor Ceiling AC

View as Grid List
Sort by

Floor Ceiling Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  3,915.45

Floor Ceiling Cool/Heat | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,053

Floor Ceiling Cool Only | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,445.7

Floor Ceiling Cool/Heat | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  4,605.3

Floor Ceiling Cool Only | 28,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,252.1

Floor Ceiling Cool/Heat | 28,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,401.2

Floor Ceiling Cool Only | 32,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,507.25

Floor Ceiling Cool/Heat | 32,000 BTU* | Energy Efficient D

A high efficient cooling unit with double positioning “ceiling/floor”, depending on space and application. This unit has a high efficiency protected compressor suitable for high ambient temperature. It comes in a modern attractive design, with a high performance multi speed fan, air sweep with wide angle of distribution, as well as dehumidification and a high quality air filter. It also has excellent aftersales and maintenance packages.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  5,782.35

مكيف أرضي/سقفي

عرض ك شبكة قائمة
رتب بـ

أرضي/سقفي تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,288.35 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد وتدفئة | 18,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,439.00 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد فقط | 24,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

4,869.10 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد وتدفئة | 24,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

5,043.90 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد فقط | 28,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

5,752.30 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد وتدفئة | 28,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

5,915.60 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد فقط | 32,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

6,031.75 ر.س.‏

أرضي/سقفي تبريد وتدفئة | 32,000 وحدة | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات عالية الكفاءة مع قابلية التركيب المزدوج (أرضي/سقفي) اعتمادا على مساحة المكان والاستخدام المرغوب. تستخدم هذه الوحدات ضاغط (كمبرسور) مخصصاً للعمل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بكفاءة عالية. وتتميز هذه الوحدات ذات التصميم العصري الجذاب، بمروحة متعددة السرعات، وموزع هواء واسع النطاق، إلى جانب خاصية "الجاف" ومرشحات تنقية الهواء عالية الكفاءة. ولراحة بال العملاء، فإن هذه الوحدات مدعمة بأكبر فريق خدمات ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

6,333.05 ر.س.‏