FROST

View as Grid List
Sort by

FROST Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our Frost hi-wall split and its special features provide high quality cooling and comfort. This split unit ensures a healthy environment in your home with its anti-mold filter and dry mode. Other features are sleep mode, turbo mode, multi speed fan, auto restart and tropical compressor that operates efficiently in high ambient temperatures.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,127 SAR  1,727

FROST Cool/Heat | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our Frost hi-wall split and its special features provide high quality cooling and comfort. This split unit ensures a healthy environment in your home with its anti-mold filter and dry mode. Other features are sleep mode, turbo mode, multi speed fan, auto restart and tropical compressor that operates efficiently in high ambient temperatures.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,211 SAR  1,806

FROST Cool Only | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our Frost hi-wall split and its special features provide high quality cooling and comfort. This split unit ensures a healthy environment in your home with its anti-mold filter and dry mode. Other features are sleep mode, turbo mode, multi speed fan, auto restart and tropical compressor that operates efficiently in high ambient temperatures.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,569 SAR  2,129

FROST Cool/Heat | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our Frost hi-wall split and its special features provide high quality cooling and comfort. This split unit ensures a healthy environment in your home with its anti-mold filter and dry mode. Other features are sleep mode, turbo mode, multi speed fan, auto restart and tropical compressor that operates efficiently in high ambient temperatures.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,652 SAR  2,202

فروست

عرض ك شبكة قائمة
رتب بـ

فروست تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

نظرا لمميزاتها الخاصة، تمنح وحدات تكييف سبليت طراز فروست راحة وجودة تبريد عالية. كما تضمن هذه الوحدة بيئة صحية داخل المنزل بفضل المرشحات (فلاتر) التي تحافظ على نقاء الجو لمنعها دخول الجراثيم، بالإضافة إلى خاصية التشغيل الجاف التي تقلل من معدل الرطوبة. من المميزات الأخرى خاصية النوم، وخاصية توربو، ومحرك مروحة متعدد السرعات، علاة على نظام إعادة تشغيل تلقائي، وضاغط (كمبرسور) استوائي يعمل بكفاءة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

2,127.00 ر.س.‏ 1,727.00 ر.س.‏

فروست تبريد وتدفئة | 18,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

نظرا لمميزاتها الخاصة، تمنح وحدات تكييف سبليت طراز فروست راحة وجودة تبريد عالية. كما تضمن هذه الوحدة بيئة صحية داخل المنزل بفضل المرشحات (فلاتر) التي تحافظ على نقاء الجو لمنعها دخول الجراثيم، بالإضافة إلى خاصية التشغيل الجاف التي تقلل من معدل الرطوبة. من المميزات الأخرى خاصية النوم، وخاصية توربو، ومحرك مروحة متعدد السرعات، علاة على نظام إعادة تشغيل تلقائي، وضاغط (كمبرسور) استوائي يعمل بكفاءة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

2,211.00 ر.س.‏ 1,806.00 ر.س.‏

فروست تبريد فقط | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

نظرا لمميزاتها الخاصة، تمنح وحدات تكييف سبليت طراز فروست راحة وجودة تبريد عالية. كما تضمن هذه الوحدة بيئة صحية داخل المنزل بفضل المرشحات (فلاتر) التي تحافظ على نقاء الجو لمنعها دخول الجراثيم، بالإضافة إلى خاصية التشغيل الجاف التي تقلل من معدل الرطوبة. من المميزات الأخرى خاصية النوم، وخاصية توربو، ومحرك مروحة متعدد السرعات، علاة على نظام إعادة تشغيل تلقائي، وضاغط (كمبرسور) استوائي يعمل بكفاءة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

2,569.00 ر.س.‏ 2,129.00 ر.س.‏

فروست تبريد وتدفئة | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

نظرا لمميزاتها الخاصة، تمنح وحدات تكييف سبليت طراز فروست راحة وجودة تبريد عالية. كما تضمن هذه الوحدة بيئة صحية داخل المنزل بفضل المرشحات (فلاتر) التي تحافظ على نقاء الجو لمنعها دخول الجراثيم، بالإضافة إلى خاصية التشغيل الجاف التي تقلل من معدل الرطوبة. من المميزات الأخرى خاصية النوم، وخاصية توربو، ومحرك مروحة متعدد السرعات، علاة على نظام إعادة تشغيل تلقائي، وضاغط (كمبرسور) استوائي يعمل بكفاءة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

2,652.00 ر.س.‏ 2,202.00 ر.س.‏