Sabroe Industrial Refrigeration, Chillers and Heat Pumps - Documented performance, tangible benefits throughout industrial cooling and heating

The Sabroe brand has been in the business of industrial cooling and heating ever since 1897. We provide the equipment needed to put thermal transfers to work in industrial and commercial installations - from a full spectrum of refrigeration compressors of all kinds to industrial chillers and heat pumps. Sabroe products are recognized and respected throughout the world for their quality, long-term operating reliability and cost-effectiveness.

You and your customers also reap the benefits of our consistent focus on low life cycle costs and world-leading expertise in the use of naturally occurring refrigerants.

 

Below are a sample of the products available under Sabroe:

SABROE ChillPAC® Chillers

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

ChillPAC ammonia-based chillers feature an ultra-compact format so narrow that they can even pass through a normal doorway. This is achieved by having an extra compact shell-and-plate evaporator/condenser, oil separator and control system all built in and fully integrated into a unique vibration-resistant design.

This means ChillPAC units provide exceptional refrigeration capacity – taking full advantage of the many different models of ultra-reliable SABROE reciprocating compressors – while only taking up a minimum of space. This makes ChillPAC units ideal in installations where space is limited, and where there are restrictions on the refrigerant charge used.

ChillPAC chillers are most cost effective when fitted with a variable speed drive (VSD) that makes it easy to deal with changing circumstances and different operating requirements.

 

Reciprocating compressors

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

Al Salem Johnson Controls designs and supplies a full range of Sabroe reciprocating compressors designed for use in refrigeration, air-conditioning and heat-pump operations in even the toughest industrial, marine and offshore applications. The range includes about 30 different sizes of single-stage reciprocating compressors.

Six are also available in high-pressure versions for heat pump operation using ammonia, for CO2 applications and for use with other high-pressure refrigerants, such as R410A. Two-stage reciprocating compressors are also available in 8 different sizes for use in low-temperature applications.

 

Screw compressors

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

Johnson Controls is known throughout the world as the supplier of choice for the kinds of highly reliable screw compressors used in industrial refrigeration, process refrigeration and air conditioning, as well as for heat pump applications. Sabroe screw compressors are world-renowned for their efficient operation as well as their durability, reliability and safety, even under extreme conditions and loads..

Al Salem Johnson Controls provides an extensive range of Sabroe screw compressors that meet the requirements of virtually any refrigeration plant or system, either as standard or in specially customized configurations. There is a choice of more than 24 standard models and sizes, covering capacities between 200 and 10,000 m³/h swept volume at 50 Hz.

 

Controls

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

Sabroe monitoring and control solutions provide a significant boost to the ways that compressors of all types can be monitored, controlled and integrated into modern refrigeration installations.

Sabroe control systems make it possible to leverage the capacity and capabilities of a wide range of equipment, enabling users to achieve significant boosts in productivity and efficiency from refrigeration compressors and other equipment, both new and old, and regardless of supplier.

 

iRIS remote monitoring

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

Intelligent Remote Information Services (iRIS) is a unique Sabroe platform that registers, captures and collates performance data from your refrigeration system.

 

Test Center

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

The test center at Holme in Denmark is a state-of-the-art facility that extends over an area of 3,500 square meters, manned by a staff of 17 or more specialists.

The test center consists of two separate facilities: the End-Of-Line (EOL) test center and the test lab. Together, these undertake a wide range of tests of equipment set-ups, as well as providing comprehensive documentation for the performance of Sabroe components and equipment.

 
Download Brochure
Refrigeration Equipment and Gas Compression Systems to meet exceptional demands

Industrial refrigeration systems from Johnson Controls work behind the scenes to meet exceptional demands that you can rely on for critical processes. Our innovative ammonia refrigeration equipment and gas compression technology does this by keeping food and beverage processing safely chilled, natural gas moving through pipelines and industrial process equipment working smoothly.

  • RXF Frick® Compressor Packages
  • Frick® Heat Exchangers
  • Frick® Recirculator Packages
  • Frick® Starter Control Solutions
  • Frick® Quantum™ LX Industrial Refrigeration Control Panel
  • RWF II Frick® Compressor Packages
  • Frick® Recirculator Vessels
  • Frick® Receivers
  • Frick® Surge Drums
  • Frick® Accumulators
  • Frick® Vertical Intercooler
  • Frick® Bare Screw Compressors
  • Frick® Quantum™ HD Industrial Refrigeration Control Panel
  • Frick® Field Retrofit Kit
  • Frick® Custom Control Systems
  • Frick® Economizers
Industrial Refrigeration and Gas Compression



Refrigeration and Gas Compression Solutions for a Wide Range of Applications


Chemical/Petrochemical

For companies involved in the manufacture of organic and inorganic chemicals, pigments, plastics, fibers, agricultural chemicals, and chlorine, YORK® Process Systems provides fully customized refrigeration systems as well as standard chiller products.

Oil & Gas Processing, Transportation, & Storage

For companies that specialize in drilling, refining, fractionation, NGL extraction, and natural gas storage/transmission, YORK® Process Systems makes it easy to handle overheads compression, wellhead injection, dew point control liquid production with total reliability and support.


Industrial Gases

For companies focused on air separation, hydrogen plants and CO2 recovery, YORK® Process Systems provides custom refrigeration and gas compression systems.

Power Generation

For companies that generate electricity by using gas-fired combustion turbines, YORK Process Systems provides fuel gas booster and turbine compression inlet air cooling systems.

Carbon Capture

For companies involved in the design and construction of systems that capture and control CO2 emissions in power generation and enhanced oil recovery, YORK Process Systems provides the essential refrigeration and compression for post combustion, pre-combustion and oxy-fuel combustion systems.

Pharmaceutical

For companies that manufacture, fabricate or process drugs in pharmaceutical preparations, YORK Process Systems provides fully customized refrigeration systems and standard chiller products.

Climatic Test Chambers

With a wide range of low temperature automotive and military applications for simulation of low ambient and/or high altitude conditions, YORK Process Systems provides fully customized refrigeration systems and standard chiller products, including two stage, multistage, and cascade systems.

 

Learn more about how YORK Process Systems can help you meet your industrial refrigeration needs

Download Brochure

التبريد الصناعي والمبردات والمضخات الحرارية من سابرو Sabroe.. أداء موثّق، ومميزات ملموسة في كافة مجالات التبريد والتدفئة الصناعيين.

يتميز التبريد الصناعي والمبردات والمضخات الحرارية من سابرو Sabroe بأداء موثّق ومميزات ملموسة في كافة مجالات التبريد والتدفئة الصناعيين. وتعمل علامة سابرو Sabroe التجارية في مجال التبريد الصناعي والتدفئة منذ عام 1897، وتقدم المعدات اللازمة للنقل الحراري في المرافق والمنشآت الصناعية والتجارية، ابتداءً بمجموعة كاملة من ضواغط التبريد بجميع أنواعها، وانتهاء بالمبردات الصناعية ومضخات الحرارة. إن منتجات سابرو Sabroe معتمدة ومعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم، لجودتها وموثوقيتها التشغيلية طويلة الأمد وفعاليتها من حيث التكلفة.

كما يجني عملاؤنا ثمار تركيزنا المستمر على تكاليف دورة حياة منخفضة، والخبرات العالمية الرائدة في مجال استخدام سوائل التبريد الطبيعية.

Below are a sample of the products available under Sabroe:

مبردات سابرو تشيل باك SABROE ChillPAC

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller
تتميز مبردات تشيل باك ChillPAC القائمة على الأمونيا بهيكلها المضغوط والرفيع للغاية الذي يسمح بتمريرها حتى من خلال باب عادي. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال تركيب مبخر/مكثف ذي لوح وغطاء مدمج، وفاصل الزيت، ونظام التحكم، حيث تكون جميعها مدمجة ومتكاملة في تصميم فريد من نوعه مقاوم للاهتزاز.

ما سبق يعني أن وحدات ChillPAC توفر قدرة تبريد استثنائية، في الوقت الذي لا تحتاج فيه إلا إلى أقل قدر من المساحة، مستفيدة من العديد من نماذج ضواغط سابرو SABROE الترددية المختلفة، ذات الموثوقية والجودة العالية. وهذا ما يجعل وحدات ChillPAC مثالية في المنشآت ذات المساحات المحدودة، والتي لديها قيود من حيث تكاليف سوائل التبريد المستخدمة.

وتعد مبردات ChillPAC الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة عند تزويدها بمحرك متغير السرعةVSD ، مما يسهل التعامل مع الظروف المتغيرة ومتطلبات التشغيل المختلفة.

 
 

الضواغط (الكمبرسور) الترددية

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller
جونسون كنترولز تصمم وتوفر مجموعة كاملة من ضواغط سابرو SABROE الترددية، المصممة للاستخدام في مجال التبريد، وتكييف الهواء، وتشغيل المضخات الحرارية في أصعب التطبيقات الصناعية والبحرية والمنصات البحرية. ويشمل النطاق حوالي 30 حجماً مختلفاً من الضواغط الترددية أحادية المرحلة.

كما تتوفر ستة ضواغط ذات الضغط العالي لتشغيل المضخات الحرارية باستخدام الأمونيا، لتطبيقات ثاني أوكسيد الكربون، ولاستخدامها مع غيرها من سوائل التبريد ذات الضغط العالي، مثل R410A. وتتوفر كذلك الضواغط الترددية ثنائية المرحلة في 8 أحجام مختلفة لاستخدامها في تطبيقات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

 
 

الضواغط (الكمبرسور) الحلزونية

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller
تشتهر شركة جونسون كنترولز على المستوى العالمي باعتبارها المورد المفضل لأنواع الضواغط الحلزونية عالية الجودة والموثوقية، والمستخدمة في التبريد الصناعي، وتبريد العمليات، وتكييف الهواء، فضلاً عن تطبيقات المضخات الحرارية. كما تشتهر الضواغط الحلزونية من سابرو SABROE عالمياً بكفاءتها التشغيلية ومتانتها، وموثوقيتها ومطابقتها لمعايير السلامة، حتى في ظل الظروف والأحمال القصوى.

وتوفر آل سالم جونسون كنترولز مجموعة واسعة من ضواغط سابرو SABROE الحلزونية، والتي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات أي نظام أو محطة تبريد، إما وفقا للإعدادات القياسية أو إعدادات مصممة خصيصاً لتتوافق مع متطلبات التشغيل والتطبيق. ويمكن الاختيار من بين أكثر من 24 نموذجا وحجما قياسيا، تغطي قدرات تتراوح ما بين 200 و10000 m³/h مع الحجم المكتسح عند 50 هرتز.

 
 
 

أنظمة التحكم

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller

توفر حلول سابرو SABROE للمراقبة والتحكم تعزيزاً قوياً لأساليب وطرق كل من مراقبة، والتحكم في، ودمج جميع أنواع الضواغط في منشآت التبريد الحديثة.

وتساعد أنظمة التحكم من سابرو SABROE على رفع قدرات وإمكانات مجموعة واسعة من المعدات؛ حيث تتيح للمستخدمين تحقيق دفعة كبيرة من الإنتاجية والكفاءة عبر ضواغط التبريد وغيرها من المعدات، سواء القديمة أو الجديدة، وبغض النظر عن مورّد هذه المعدات.

 
 

منصة خدمات مراقبة المعلومات الذكية عن بُعد

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller
إن خدمات مراقبة المعلومات الذكية عن بعد IRIS عبارة عن منصة فريدة من نوعها من سابروSABROE   تقوم بتسجيل والتقاط وجمع بيانات الأداء من نظام التبريد لديك.
 

مركز الاختبار

YORK YMC2 Centrifugal Chiller
يعد مركز الاختبار في هولم - الدانمارك مرفقاً حديثاً يمتد على مساحة 3500 متر مربع، يعمل فيه ما يزيد عن 17 مختصاً.

ويتكون مركز الاختبار من مرفقين منفصلين: مركز اختبار خط الإنتاج النهائي (EOL) ومختبر الاختبار. معا، يقوم هذان المرفقان بمجموعة واسعة من الاختبارات على إعدادات المعدات، فضلاً عن توفير وثائق شاملة لأداء مكونات ومعدات سابرو SABROE.
 
 
معدات التبريد ونظم ضغط الغاز لتلبية متطلبات استثنائية

تعمل أنظمة التبريد الصناعي من آل سالم جونسون كنترولز وراء الكواليس لتلبية المتطلبات الاستثنائية التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها في العمليات الحساسة. تقوم تكنولوجيتنا المبتكرة في مجال التبريد بالأمونيا وضغط الغاز بالحفاظ على البرودة الآمنة لعملية معالجة الأطعمة والمشروبات، وانتقال الغاز الطبيعي عبر خطوط الأنابيب، وسلاسة عمل معدات المعالجة الصناعية.

Industrial Refrigeration and Gas Compression



حلول التبريد وضغط الغاز لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات


الكيماويات / البتروكيماويات
توفر نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك أنظمة تبريد مخصصة بالكامل حسب متطلبات كل عميل، وكذلك منتجات التبريد القياسية، للشركات العاملة في صناعة المواد الكيميائية العضوية وغير العضوية، والأصباغ، والبلاستيك، والألياف، والمواد الكيميائية الزراعية، والكلور.

معالجة ونقل وتخزين النفط والغاز
بالنسبة للشركات التي تتخصص في أعمال الحفر والتكرير والتجزئة، واستخراج سوائل الغاز الطبيعي، وتخزين/نقل الغاز الطبيعي، تسهل نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك التعامل بشكل موثوق ومدعوم بالكامل مع الانضغاط العلوي، وحقن الآبار، وإنتاج السوائل بالتحكم في نقطة الندى (درجة التكثيف).

الغازات الصناعية
تقوم نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك بتوفير نظم التبريد وضغط الغاز المخصصة حسب متطلبات الشركات التي تركز على فصل الهواء، ومحطات الهيدروجين واستخلاص ثاني أوكسيد الكربون.

توليد الطاقة
تقوم نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك بتوفير معزز وقود الغاز، ونظام تبريد الهواء عبر مدخل الضغط التوربيني، للشركات التي تعمل في مجال توليد الكهرباء باستخدام توربينات الغاز.

احتجاز الكربون
توفر نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك التبريد والضغط اللازمين لنظم ما قبل الاحتراق، وما بعد الاحتراق، واحتراق الوقود باستخدام الأكسجين النقي، أو ما يسمى بنظام احتراق وقود الأكسجين، وذلك للشركات العاملة في مجال تصميم وبناء أنظمة احتجاز ومراقبة انبعاثات ثاني أوكسيد الكربون في مجال توليد الطاقة والاستخلاص المعزز للنفط.

مجال الأدوية
تخدم نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك الشركات التي تقوم بتصنيع وتجهيز الأدوية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية، وذلك بتوفير أنظمة تبريد مخصصة بالكامل ومنتجات تبريد قياسية.

غرف الاختبارات المناخية
توفر نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك تبريد مخصص بالكامل ومنتجات التبريد القياسية، بما في ذلك نظم المراحل المزدوجة ومتعددة المراحل، والمراحل المتسلسلة، مع مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الآلية والعسكرية لمحاكاة الأجواء المنخفضة و/أو الظروف المناخية في الارتفاعات الشاهقة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول نظم العمليات والمعالجة من يورك، وقدرتها على تلبية احتياجات التبريد الصناعي، تفضل بالدخول على هذا الرابط