Millennium

View as Grid List
Sort by

Millennium Rotary Compressor Cool Only | 18,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes, due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,379

Millennium Rotary Compressor Cool/Heat | 18,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes, due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,455

Millennium Rotary Compressor Cool Only | 24,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes, due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,653

Millennium Reciprocating Giant Compressor Cool Only | 18,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC (Reciprocating Compressor) is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, with a Giant Reciprocating Compressor, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,718

Millennium Rotary Compressor Cool/Heat | 24,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes, due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,729

Millennium Reciprocating Giant Compressor Cool Only | 24,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency G

The Millennium Window AC (Reciprocating Compressor) is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, with a Giant Reciprocating Compressor, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,926

ميلينيوم

عرض ك شبكة قائمة
رتب بـ

ميلينيوم كمبرسور دوّار تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تُصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج، وسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

1,379.00 ر.س.‏

ميلينيوم كمبرسور دوّار تبريد وتدفئة | 18,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تُصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج، وسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

1,455.00 ر.س.‏

ميلينيوم كمبرسور دوّار تبريد فقط | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تُصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج، وسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

1,653.00 ر.س.‏

ميلينيوم كمبرسور ترددي عملاق تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم (ترددي) في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج ووسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة بوجود كمبرسور ترددي عملاق. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

1,718.00 ر.س.‏

ميلينيوم كمبرسور دوّار تبريد وتدفئة | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تُصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج، وسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية.

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

1,729.00 ر.س.‏

ميلينيوم كمبرسور ترددي عملاق تبريد فقط | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة ز

تصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم (ترددي) في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج ووسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة بوجود كمبرسور ترددي عملاق. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية

* شامل التوصيل و الضريبة

1,926.00 ر.س.‏