Millennium Rotary Compressor Cool Only | 18,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes, due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.
Availability: 10 in stock
SKU: NYSR183M-0G8
SAR  1,259

* Delivery Included

- Energy Efficient F
- 2 years general warranty
- 5 years compressor warranty
- Cooling Only

With 140 years of global experience in air conditioning, YORK Millennium Window AC Units are your guaranteed value for investment choice. Enhanced with features that ensure durability, sustainability and peace of mind.

 

Customers who bought this item also bought

Millennium Rotary Compressor Cool Only | 24,000 BTU | Energy Efficiency F

The Millennium Window AC is made in Saudi Arabia. With its quiet operation, exhaust control and high-efficiency refrigerant, the Millennium is optimal for residential homes, due to its special features, in terms of ease of cleaning, multi-speed fan motor and automatic thermostat operation, as well as exceptional and largest aftersales services team, which brings peace of mind and minimizes future maintenance costs.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,509

FROST Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our Frost hi-wall split and its special features provide high quality cooling and comfort. This split unit ensures a healthy environment in your home with its anti-mold filter and dry mode. Other features are sleep mode, turbo mode, multi speed fan, auto restart and tropical compressor that operates efficiently in high ambient temperatures.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,127 SAR  1,727

ICEBERG Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our high-efficiency ICEBERG Split Unit welcomes you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi speed fan, it has special features that make the ICEBERG your best choice. It fills any room with evenly distributed cool air, through its auto air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,239 SAR  1,815

ICEBERG Cool Only | 12,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our high-efficiency ICEBERG Split Unit welcomes you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi speed fan, it has special features that make the ICEBERG your best choice. It fills any room with evenly distributed cool air, through its auto air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,658 SAR  1,469

ميلينيوم كمبرسور دوّار تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تُصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج، وسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية.
التوفر: 60 فى المخزن
كود المخزن: NYSR183M-0G8
1,307.25 ر.س.‏

** شامل التوصيل والتركيب

- يغطي مساحة 12 متر مربع
- كفاءة الطاقة و
- ضمان شامل لمدة سنتين
- ضمان على الكمبرسور لمدة 5 سنوات
- تبريد فقط


مع 140 عاما من الخبرة العالمية في مجال التكييف، تعد مكيفات شباك يورك ميلينيوم قيمة مضمونة لاستثمارك؛ حيث تتمتع بخصائص خاصة لضمان المتانة والاستدامة وراحة البال.

* تطبق الشروط والأحكام

العملاء الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج اشتروا أيضا

ميلينيوم كمبرسور دوّار تبريد فقط | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة و

تُصنع مكيفات الشباك من طراز ميلينيوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتعد الحل الأمثل للمنازل بفضل مميزاتها المتمثلة في التشغيل الصامت، والقدرة على التحكم في نقاء الهواء الخارج، وسائل تبريد عالي الكفاءة. ومن مميزاتها أيضا سهولة التنظيف، ومروحة ذات محرك متعدد السرعات، ومنظم الحرارة (ثرموستات) آلي التشغيل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات ما بعد البيع المتميزة، والتي تمنح راحة البال وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة المستقبلية.

* شامل التوصيل والتركيب و الضريبة

1,559.25 ر.س.‏

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* |كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات

* شامل التوصيل والتركيب و الضريبة

2,437.05 ر.س.‏ 2,149.00 ر.س.‏

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 30,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات

* شامل التوصيل والتركيب و الضريبة

3,593.10 ر.س.‏ 3,394.00 ر.س.‏

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 12,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات

* شامل التوصيل والتركيب و الضريبة

2,011.80 ر.س.‏ 1,868.00 ر.س.‏