YORK Store

ICEBERG Cool Only | 30,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our high-efficiency ICEBERG Split Unit welcomes you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi speed fan, it has special features that make the ICEBERG your best choice. It fills any room with evenly distributed cool air, through its auto air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.
Availability: 6 in stock
SKU: YHFE30ZT3CFEOR3
SAR  3,259
SAR  2,907

** Delivery Included

- Covers 20 SQM2

- Energy Efficiency D

- 2 years general warranty

- 7 years compressor warranty

- Cooling Only

Supported by the largest Aftermarket team in the Middle East and over 140 years experience globally and 65 years in the Saudi market, ICEBERG Split Unit is YORK's signature product in High-Wall Series, enhanced with features that fill any room with peace of mind and comfort.

* The displayed capacity is nominal capacity, for actual capacity please refer to the catalogue

** Terms and conditions apply

Customers who bought this item also bought

ICEBERG Cool Only | 24,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our high-efficiency ICEBERG Split Unit welcomes you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi speed fan, it has special features that make the ICEBERG your best choice. It fills any room with evenly distributed cool air, through its auto air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,559 SAR  2,199

ICEBERG Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our high-efficiency ICEBERG Split Unit welcomes you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi speed fan, it has special features that make the ICEBERG your best choice. It fills any room with evenly distributed cool air, through its auto air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,109 SAR  1,779

ICEBERG Inverter Cool Only | 18,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency C

Our highly-efficient ICEBERG Inverter Split Units welcome you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi-speed fan, it has a new special technology that makes it your best choice as it reduces your power consumption and therefore lowers your electricity bill. It also fills any room with evenly-distributed cool air, through its auto-air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  2,823 SAR  2,204

ICEBERG Cool Only | 12,000 BTU* | Energy Efficiency D

Our high-efficiency ICEBERG Split Unit welcomes you home to relax in a cool, quiet and comfortable environment. Apart from its compact design, silent operation and multi speed fan, it has special features that make the ICEBERG your best choice. It fills any room with evenly distributed cool air, through its auto air swing, multi-speed fan and wide angle air flow.

* Delivery and VAT Included

SAR  1,679 SAR  1,427

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 30,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات
التوفر: نفذت من المخزن
كود المخزن: YHFE30ZT3CFEOR3
3,393.60 ر.س.‏
3,131.10 ر.س.‏

**شامل التوصيل والتركيب

- يغطي مساحة 20 متر مربع

- كفاءة الطاقة د

- ضمان شامل لمدة سنتين 

-ضمان على الكمبرسور لمدة7 سنوات 

-تبريد فقط

بدعم من أكبر فريق ما بعد البيع في الشرق الأوسط، وأكثر من 140 عاما من الخبرة العالمية و65 عاما في السوق السعودية، تعد مكيفات سبليت آيسبيرج منتجا مميزا ضمن سلسلة وحدات سبليت يورك، بفضل مميزاتها الخاصة التي تملأ أي غرفة بالراحة.

 

*القدرة المذكورة هي القدرة الاسمية و يعتبر الكتيب هو المرجع للمواصفات الفنية

**تطبق الشروط والأحكام

العملاء الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج اشتروا أيضا

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 24,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات.
2,797.20 ر.س.‏ 2,534.70 ر.س.‏

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* |كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات
2,362.50 ر.س.‏ 2,098.95 ر.س.‏

آيسبيرج إنفيرتر تبريد فقط | 18,000 وحدة* | 7.5 نجوم

تستقبلك وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج إنفيرتر ذات الكفاءة العالية في منزلك وتهيء لك الجو البارد لتنعم براحة تامة. إلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ والمروحة متعددة السرعات، تتميز سلسلة الآيسبيرج إنفيرتر بتقنية جديدة و متميزة تجعلها خيارك الأفضل. بحصولها على تقييم 7.5 نجوم فإنها تقلل معدل استهلاك الطاقة وبالتالي تنخفض قيمة فاتورة الكهرباء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تساعد في توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة عن طريق خاصية موزع الهواء الآلي. كما يأتي مكيف الآيسبيرج إنفيرتر مزودا بخاصية الواي فاي التي تمكنك من التحكم باستهلاك مكيفك عن طريق التطبيق الخاص بالهاتف المحمول لهواتف الأبل والأندرويد.
3,148.95 ر.س.‏ 2,502.15 ر.س.‏

آيسبيرج تبريد فقط | 12,000 وحدة* | كفاءة الطاقة د

وحدات سبليت آيسبيرج ذات الكفاءة العالية تستقبلك في منزلك لتنعم براحة تامة وتهيء لك الجو البارد. وإلى جانب تصميمها المضغوط، وعملها الهادئ، تتمتع سلسلة الآيسبيرج بمجموعة من الخصائص المميزة التي تجعلها خيارك الأفضل؛ من ضمنها توزيع الهواء البارد على نطاق واسع وبشكل متساوٍ في أي غرفة، وخاصية موزع الهواء الآلي، ومروحة متعددة السرعات
1,867.95 ر.س.‏ 1,605.45 ر.س.‏